Athletics

Image: Scenes from around campus

Coaching Staff Information

Athletic Teams

BASEBALL:

HEAD COACH

Francisco Zapata

(510) 464-3476

fzapata@peralta.edu

ASSISTANT COACHES

Rick Brown
Dustin Cheyne

laneycoaches@yahoo.com


FOOTBALL:

HEAD COACH & DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR
Jay Uchiumi
Office: (510) 464-3475
guchiumi@peralta.edu

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR & OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR

John Beam

Office: (510) 464-3478

jbeam@peralta.edu

DEFENSIVE LINE
Russ Robb

LINEBACKERS
Mike Peters

OFFENSIVE LINE
Bret Dillion

RECEIVERS
Jerry Girard

RUNNING BACKS
Nelson Gifford

TIGHT ENDS
Max Schenk

RECRUITING COORDINATOR

Anthony Jackson

TEAM DOCTOR
Dr. Steve Isono


SWIMMING (WOMEN):

HEAD COACH
Sarah Stretch
(510) 464-3484
skstretch@peralta.edu


TRACK & FIELD (WOMEN):

HEAD COACH
Curtis Taylor
(510) 464-3482
cataylor@peralta.edu


VOLLEYBALL (WOMEN):

HEAD COACH
Heather Sisneros
(510) 464-3483
hsisneros@peralta.edu


WATER POLO (WOMEN):

HEAD COACH
Sarah Stretch
(510) 464-3484
skstretch@peralta.edu


BASKETBALL (WOMEN):


HEAD COACH

Ron Williams

(510) 464-3477
ronwilliams@peralta.edu

  • links

  • Categories