Image: Scenes from around campus

Classified Senate Action Plan – September

Select the link to receive some important information and check us out on Facebook:  www.facebook.com/laneyclassifiedexperts

Classified Senate September Calendar,  WE ARE ON THE MOVE….

DATE TIME LOCATION FOCUS
Thursday, September 8, 2016 12:15 PM – 12:45 PM

 

T-650 Filling Classified Vacancies-Taskforce
Friday, September 9, 2016 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM T-650 Regular Meeting: Classified Officers and Senators
Monday, September 12, 2016 – Monday, September 26, 2016 11 AM Email, Select office locations Special Election; Open Nominations to fill open Senator positions
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 9:30 AM – 11 AM T-650 Participatory Governance: What it is and how it works
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 12 PM Email, Tower Lobby, Student Center, Library Staff Survey
Friday, September 16, 2016 9 AM – 10:30 AM T-850 Budget (Basics)
Friday, September 16, 2016 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM TBD Budget (Advanced)
Friday, September 23, 2016 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM T-650 Regular Meeting: Classified Officers (All Welcomed)
Friday, September 23, 2016 4 PM – 5:30 PM Tower Lobby Mixer/Networking
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 11 AM Email notification, Hand Deliver; Internal Mail Special Election; Senators nomination notification
Friday, September 30, 2016 11 AM Email notification, Hand Delivery, Internal Mail Special Election; Nominated Senators response deadline
Friday, September 30, 2016 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM Quad or Bistro Program Knowledge Share

 

  • Classified Senate

    Saturday 10 December 2016
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Oakland Weather

  •