Counseling

Image: Scenes from around campus

Counseling Faculty

 

 

 

Manuel   Alcala (510) 464-3141
malcala@peralta.edu
Co-Chair Counseling Dept
Instructor: Counseling 57
Laura   Bollentino (510)   464-3147
lbollentino@peralta.edu
Articulation Officer
Lilian   Chow (510)   464-3150
lchow@peralta.edu
Co-Chair Counseling Dept
Instructor: Counseling 224
Concurrent Enrollment
Program
Douglas   Cobb (510)   464-3149
dcobb@peralta.edu
Athletics Counselor
Terrance   Greene (510)   464-3138
tgreene@peralta.edu
Instructor: Counseling 24
Danniett   Howard (510)   464-3151
dhoward@peralta.edu
Instructor: Counseling 24
Kathy   Ma (510)   464-3132
kma@peralta.edu
Transfer Center Director
Ann   McMurdo (510)   464-3143
mmcmurdo@peralta.edu
Student Success and
Support Coordinator
Instructor: Counseling 57

 

  • Counseling

    December 2014
    M T W T F S S
         
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031