Image: Scenes from around campus

Committee Members

We are the Laney College Curriculum Committee. Here is a list of our committee members, the division they represent and their email address

Name Position email
Annie Agard Co-chair
Vina Cera (Tech Reviewer) Co-chair
Iolani Sodhy-Gereben Academic Support Services Specialist
Lilia Celhay Vice President of Instruction (Interim)
Laura Bollentino Articulation Officer
Laura Gomez-Contreras Counselor
Pinar Alscher (Tech Reviewer) Area 1 Natural Sciences
Donald Moore (Tech Reviewer)  Area 2 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Steve Zetlan  Area 4 Language and Rationality
Tamika Brown  Area 5 Ethnic Studies
Position Vacant Area 3 Humanities
Phillippa Caldeira Librarian
Daniela Nikolaeva
 Career/Technical Education
Peter Brown   Career/Technical Education
Mildred Lewis Dean, Community Leadership*
Peter Crabtree Dean, Career Technological Education*
Chuen-Rong Chan Dean, Liberal Arts*
Greg Granderson Dean, Student Wellness and Development*
Denise Richardson Dean, Math & Sciences*
Phoumy Sayavong Dean, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Applied Technology*
Ines Colon ASLC Student Member

*Non-voting members

  • Curriculum Committee

    Tuesday 4 August 2015
    Powered by Wordpress