Image: Scenes from around campus

Committee Members

Here is a list of our committee members, the division they represent and their email address:

Name Position email
*Annie Agard Co-chair aagard@peralta.edu
*Vina Cera Co-chair vcera@peralta.edu
*Iolani Sodhy-Gereben Academic Support Services Specialist isodhygereben@peralta.edu
*Lilia Celhay Vice President of Instruction lcelhay@peralta.edu
*Laura Bollentino Articulation Officer lbollentino@peralta.edu
*Laura Gomez-Contreras Counselor lgomezcontreras@peralta.edu
*Pinar Alscher Area 1 Physical Sciences palscher@peralta.edu
*Donald Moore Area 2 Social and Behavioral Sciences dmoore@peralta.edu
*John Reager Area 3 Humanities  jreager@peralta.edu
*Steve Zetlan Area 4 Language and Rationality szetlan@peralta.edu
*Meryl Siegal  Area 5 Ethnic Studies  msiegal@peralta.edu
*Phillippa Caldeira Librarian pcaldeira@peralta.edu
*Daniela Nikolaeva
Pachtrapanska
Career/Technical Education dpachtrapanska@peralta.edu
*Peter Brown Career/Technical Education pbrown@peralta.edu
Mildred Lewis Dean, Community Leadership mlewis@peralta.edu
Peter Crabtree Dean, Career Technological Education pcrabtree@peralta.edu
Chuen-Rong Chan Dean, Liberal Arts cchan@peralta.edu
Position Vacant Dean, Student Wellness and Development (Interim)
Denise Richardson Dean, Math & Sciences drichardson@peralta.edu
Phoumy Sayavong Dean, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Applied Technology (Interim) psayavong@peralta.edu
*Chris Brown ASLC Student Member  chrisbrown1979@gmail.com
*Inger Stark Distance Education Coordinator istark@peralta.edu

*Voting members

  • Curriculum Committee

    Saturday 25 June 2016
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Oakland Weather

  •