Image: Scenes from around campus

Committee Members

We are the Laney College Curriculum Committee. Here is a list of our committee members, the division they represent and their email address

Name Position email
Annie Agard Co-chair aagard@peralta.edu
Vina Cera Co-chair vcera@peralta.edu
Iolani Sodhy-Gereben Academic Support Services Specialist isodhygereben@peralta.edu
Lilia Celhay Vice President of Instruction lcelhay@peralta.edu
Laura Bollentino Articulation Officer lbollentino@peralta.edu
Laura Gomez-Contreras Counselor lgomezcontreras@peralta.edu
Pinar Alscher Area 1 Natural Sciences palscher@peralta.edu
Donald Moore  Area 2 Social and Behavioral Sciences dmoore@peralta.edu
Steve Zetlan  Area 4 Language and Rationality szetlan@peralta.edu
Meryl Siegal  Area 5 Ethnic Studies msiegal@peralta.edu
John Reager Area 3 Humanities  jreager@peralta.edu
Phillippa Caldeira Librarian pcaldeira@peralta.edu
Daniela Nikolaeva
Pachtrapanska
 Career/Technical Education dpachtrapanska@peralta.edu
Peter Brown   Career/Technical Education pbrown@peralta.edu
Mildred Lewis Dean, Community Leadership* mlewis@peralta.edu
Peter Crabtree Dean, Career Technological Education* pcrabtree@peralta.edu
Chuen-Rong Chan Dean, Liberal Arts* cchan@peralta.edu
Arash Daneshzadeh Dean, Student Wellness and Development*  adaneshzadeh@peralta.edu
Denise Richardson Dean, Math & Sciences*  drichardson@peralta.edu
Phoumy Sayavong Dean, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Applied Technology* psayavong@peralta.edu
Position Vacant ASLC Student Member

*Non-voting members

  • Curriculum Committee

    Saturday 5 September 2015
    Powered by Wordpress

  •