Image: Scenes from around campus

Committee Members

We are the Laney College Curriculum Committee. Here is a list of our committee members, the division they represent and their email address

Name Position email
Annie Agard Co-chair aagard@peralta.edu
Vina Cera Co-chair vcera@peralta.edu
Iolani Sodhy-Gereben Academic Support Services Specialist isodhygereben@peralta.edu
Lilia Celhay Vice President of Instruction (interim) lcelhay@peralta.edu
Laura Bollentino Articulation Officer lbollentino@peralta.edu
Irina Rivkin Counselor irivkin@peralta.edu
Pinar Alscher (Tech Reviewer) Area 1 – Natural Science palscher@peralta.edu
Donald Moore (Tech Reviewer) Area 2 – Social and Behavioral Sciences dmoore@peralta.edu
Michael Torres Area 3 – Humanities mtorres@peralta.edu
Steve Zetlan Area 4 – Language and Rationality szetlan@peralta.edu
Tamika Brown Area 5 – Ethnic Studies tbrown@peralta.edu
Ann Buchalter Librarian abuchalther@peralta.edu
Daniela Nikolaeva
Pachtrapanska
Career Technical Education dpachtrapanska@peralta.edu
Vina Cera Career Technical Education vcera@peralta.edu
Peter Crabtree Dean, Career Technological Education* pcrabtree@peralta.edu
Denise Richardson Dean, Math & Sciences*  drichardson@peralta.edu
Tina Vasconcellos Dean, Student Wellness and Development*  tvasconcellos@peralta.edu
 Mildred Lewis Dean, Community Leadership* mlewis@peralta.edu

*Non-voting members

  • Curriculum Committee

    Wednesday 23 July 2014
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Oakland Weather

    Conditions for Oakland, CA at 3:53 am PDT: Cloudy, 66 F
  •