DSPS Contact Information

Disability Resource Center/E-251  (510) 464-3428

Cynthia Chan/Instructional Assistant, cwchan@peralta.edu
Nicole Despins/Counselor, ndespins@peralta.edu
Marion Martin/DSPS Coordinator, mmartin@peralta.edu
David Raughton/Counselor, draughton@peralta.edu
Miriam Zamora-Cantor/Counselor, mzamorakantor@peralta.edu

 

Learning Disabilities Specialist/E-251A

Karen Talbot/Learning Disabilities Specialist, ktalbot@peralta.edu

 

Deaf Services/E-251  (510) 464-3299

Catherine Dubois/Coordinator, cdubois@peralta.edu

 

Alternate Media/E-259  (510) 986-6980

Alexandra Cipher/Alt Media Specialist, acipher@peralta.edu

 

High Tech Center/E-261

Stacey Kayden/Instructor, skayden@peralta.edu
John Kress/Adaptive Computer Technician, jkress@peralta.edu
David Raughton/Instructor, draughton@peralta.edu

 

Workability III/E-260 & EV7  (510) 464-3216

Elissa Jaw/Coordinator, ejaw@peralta.edu
Andy Livsey/Instructional Assistant, alivsey51@gmail.com
Ben Tran/Job Developer, btran@peralta.edu
Carmen Apodaca/Job Developer, capodaca@peralta.edu