DSPS Contact Information

Disability Resource Center/E-251  (510) 464-3428

Simon Tran/Instructional Assistant, stran@peralta.edu
Querida Martinez/Instructional Assistant, qmartinez@peralta.edu

Marion Martin/DSPS Coordinator, mmartin@peralta.edu
Jacinda Marshall, Counselor, jmarshall@peralta.edu
Misty Trujillo, Counselor, mtrujillo@peralta.edu
Chandra Williams, Counselor, cwilliams@peralta.edu
Katharine Black, Counselor, kblack@peralta.edu

 

Learning Disabilities Specialist/E-251A

Karen Talbot/Learning Disabilities Specialist, ktalbot@peralta.edu

 

Deaf Services/E-251  (510) 464-3299

Catherine Dubois/Coordinator, cdubois@peralta.edu

 

Alternate Media/E-259  (510) 986-6980

Alexandra Cipher/Alt Media Specialist, acipher@peralta.edu

 

High Tech Center/E-261

Sidney Wong/Instructor, sswong@peralta.edu
John Kress/Adaptive Computer Technician, jkress@peralta.edu

 

Workability III/E-260 & EV7  (510) 464-3216

Elissa Jaw/Coordinator, ejaw@peralta.edu
Andy Livsey/Instructional Assistant, alivsey51@gmail.com
Jorge Ramirez/Job Developer, jramirez@peralta.edu, 510.464.3562
Marry Ann Dones/Job Developer
Carmen Apodaca/Job Developer, capodaca@peralta.edu