Image: Scenes from around campus

Faculty Senate Meeting and Activities Schedule

Laney Faculty Senate Meeting and Activities Schedule (Fall 2015)

Faculty Senate Meetings

Official meetings of the Laney Faculty Senate.  Open to all.

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, November 3, 2015
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

College Hour with the College and Faculty Senate Presidents

President Webb joins Senate President Cook to address questions and issues from the faculty.

TBA
12:10 Noon – 12:50 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

TBA
12:10 Noon – 12:50 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Brown Bag Sessions

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

ASCCC Resolution Review:

Discussion of resolutions on agenda for  the Fall Plenary Session of Academic Senate for California Community Colleges (ASCCC)
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

 

  • Laney Faculty Senate

    Friday 4 September 2015
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Oakland Weather

    Conditions for Oakland, CA at 3:53 am PDT: Fair, 60 F
  •