Image: Scenes from around campus

Faculty Senate Meeting and Activities Schedule

Laney Faculty Senate Meeting and Activities Schedule (Spring 2015)

Faculty Senate Meetings

Official meetings of the Laney Faculty Senate.  Open to all.

Tuesday, February 3, 2014
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, February 17, 2014
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, March 3, 2014
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, March 17, 2014
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, April 7, 2014
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, April 21, 2014
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, May 5, 2014
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, May 19, 2014
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

College Hour with the College and Faculty Senate Presidents

President Webb joins Senate President Cook to address questions and issues from the faculty.

Thursday,  March 5 2014
12:10 Noon – 12:50 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Thursday, April 16 2014
12:10 Noon – 12:50 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Brown Bag Sessions

Wednesday, April 8 2014

ASCCC Resolution Review:

Discussion of resolutions on agenda for  the Spring Plenary Session of Academic Senate for California Community Colleges (ASCCC)
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

 

  • Laney Faculty Senate

    Sunday 1 March 2015
    Powered by Wordpress

  •