Image: Scenes from around campus

Faculty Senate Meeting and Activities Schedule

Laney Faculty Senate Meeting and Activities Schedule (Spring 2016)

Faculty Senate Meetings

Official meetings of the Laney Faculty Senate.  Open to all. Other meetings on alternate Tuesdays may be added as needed.

Tuesday, February 2, 2016
12:05 PM – 12:50 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
12:05 PM – 12:50 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
12:05 PM – 12:50 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
12:05 PM – 12:50 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, April 5, 2016
12:05 PM – 12:50 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
12:05 PM – 12:50 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
12:05 PM – 12:50 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
12:05 PM – 12:50 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

College Hour with the College and Faculty Senate Presidents

Interim President Stanley joins Senate President Cook to address questions and issues from the faculty.

Thursday, April 14
12:05 Noon – 12:50 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

 

Brown Bag Sessions

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

ASCCC Resolution Review:

Discussion of resolutions on agenda for  the Spring Plenary Session of Academic Senate for California Community Colleges (ASCCC)
12:10 PM – 12:55 PM
Laney Tower, T-450

 

  • Laney Faculty Senate

    Thursday 25 August 2016
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Oakland Weather

  •