Image: Scenes from around campus

Contact Information

Executive Vice President of Student Learning

Steven Cohen

scohen@peralta.edu

 

 

Executive Assistant Vice President

Christy Blue

(510) 986- 6908
cblue@peralta.edu

 

 

Academic Support Services Specialist

Amany Elmasry

(510) 464-3219
aelmasary@peralta.edu

 

 

Division of Business, Math, and Sciences

Dean of Instruction: Inger Stark, Ph.D.

(510) 464-3102
istark@peralta.edu

 

 

Division of Community Partnerships and Workforce Development

Dean of Instruction:

(510) 464-3215

 

 

Division of Fine and Applied Arts, Communications, and Physical Education

Dean of Instruction: Marco Menendez

(510) 464-3221
mmenendez@peralta.edu

 

 

Division of Humanities, Language Arts, and Social Sciences

Dean of Instruction: Linda Sanford

(510) 464-3233
lsanford@peralta.edu

 

 

 

Division of Vocational Technology

Dean of Instruction: Peter Crabtree

(510) 464–3218
pcrabtree@peralta.edu

  • Instructional Programs

    Thursday 17 April 2014
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Oakland Weather

    Conditions for Oakland, CA at 11:52 pm PDT: Fair, 57 F
  •