Image: Scenes from around campus

Contact Information

Vice President , Instruction (Interim)

Lilia Celhay

(510) 464-3213

Lcelhay@peralta.edu

 

 

Executive Assistant, Vice President Instruction

Christy Blue

(510) 986- 6908
cblue@peralta.edu

 

 

Academic Support Services Specialists

Derek Lee

510-464-3220

dlee@peralta.edu

 

Iolani Sody-Greben

510-464-3275

isodhygereben@peralta.edu
Division of Mathematics and Sciences

Dean of Instruction: C. Denise Richardson

(510) 464-3224
drichardson@peralta.edu

 

Division of Student Wellness & Development

(510) 986-6992

 

Division of Community Leadership & Civic Engagement

Dean of Student Services: Mildred Lewis, Ed.D.

(510) 464-3413

mildredlewis@peralta.edu

 

Division of Liberal Arts

Dean of Instruction: Chuen Chan, Ph.D

(510) 464-3221
cchan@peralta.edu

 

 

Division of Humanities, Social Sciences & Applied Technology

Dean of Instruction: Phoumy Sayavong, Ph.D (Interim)

(510) 464-3168
psayavong@peralta.edu

 

 

Division of Career & Technical Education

Dean of Instruction: Peter Crabtree

(510) 464–3218
pcrabtree@peralta.edu

  • Instructional Programs

    Thursday 30 July 2015
    Powered by Wordpress

  •