Image: Scenes from around campus

Contact Information

Vice President , Instruction (Interim)

Lilia Celhay

Lcelhay@peralta.edu

 

 

Executive Assistant Vice President

Christy Blue

(510) 986- 6908
cblue@peralta.edu

 

 

Academic Support Services Specialists

Derek Lee

510-464-3220

dlee@peralta.edu

Iolani Sody-Greben

510-464-3275

isodhygereben@peralta.edu
 

 

Division of Business, Math, and Sciences

Dean of Instruction: C. Denise Richardson

(510) 464-3102
drichardson@peralta.edu

 

 

Division of Community Partnerships and Workforce Development

Dean of Instruction: Tina Vasconcellos, Ph.D

(510) 464-3215
tvasconcellos@peralta.edu

 

 

Division of Liberal Arts, Communications, and Physical Education

Dean of Instruction: Chuen Chan, Ph.D

(510) 464-3221
cchan@peralta.edu

 

 

Division of Humanities

Dean of Instruction: Phoumy Sayavong, Ph.D

(510) 464-3233
psayavong@peralta.edu

 

 

Division of Vocational Technology

Dean of Instruction: Peter Crabtree

(510) 464–3218
pcrabtree@peralta.edu

  • Instructional Programs

    Friday 1 August 2014
    Powered by Wordpress

  •