Image: Scenes from around campus

Contact Information

Interim Vice President of Instruction

John Yu

(510) 464-3213

zhyu@peralta.edu

 

Executive Assistant, Vice President Instruction

Christy Blue

(510) 986- 6908
cblue@peralta.edu

 

Academic Support Services Specialists

Derek Lee

510-464-3220

dlee@peralta.edu

 

Iolani Sodhy-Gereben

510-464-3275

isodhygereben@peralta.edu

 

Division of Mathematics and Sciences

Dean of Instruction: C. Denise Richardson

(510) 464-3224
drichardson@peralta.edu

 

Division of Student Wellness & Development

Interim Dean of Student Services: Kevin Wade

(510) 986-6992

kwade@peralta.edu

 

Division of Community Leadership & Civic Engagement

Dean of Student Services: Mildred Lewis, Ed.D.

(510) 464-3413

mildredlewis@peralta.edu

 

Division of Liberal Arts

Dean of Instruction: Chuen Chan, Ph.D

(510) 464-3221
cchan@peralta.edu

 

Division of Humanities, Social Sciences & Applied Technology

Dean of Instruction: Julianne Kirgis

(510) 464-3168
jkirgis@peralta.edu

 

Division of Career & Technical Education

Dean of Instruction: Peter Crabtree

(510) 464–3218
pcrabtree@peralta.edu

 

Evening Supervision and Assistance

(510) 599-9411

  • Instructional Programs

    Friday 30 September 2016
    Powered by Wordpress

  • Oakland Weather

  •